Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shelby2410

27 Lafayette, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quirky, nerdy oddball. Im polyamorous by nature and completely pansexual. Ill either talk your ear off or be really quiet depending on my mood and how comfortable I am. Im not the type of person who really care about what others think. I do what's right to the best of my ability and try to let go of what I cant control. I'm the artsy type and a free spirit for the most part. Music is my drug and art is my therapy. Im cool in my own "uncool" way. Lol. Im out here looking for friends and maybe more for the right people. Get to know me and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting completely over. Living with friends at the moment, working on a divorce, among other things, starting over in every sense. Just got a job as a CNA though and I am loving it. I dont think I could ever not take care of people in some way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fumbling over essays like these.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and how I will talk too much when I meet new people.....stupid nerves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book is Spindles End, though I love most variations on classic fairy tales; Movies are V for Vendetta, Dead Poets' Society, and Rent. I dont watch much TV but I'll watch Bones or Big Bang Theory if I get a chance. I am in love with Mumford and Sons, but I'll listen to just about anything, and I love to try new foods. I am not picky,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Books
Music
The outdoors
Amazing sex
Self expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the paranormal, what I want in my house whenever I get to own one, music, creating new recipes, random things. I'm rather eccentric at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
IF I get to go out I might have 1 or 2 drinks and people watch at a bar, maybe catch a movie, or just chill with them. Most of the time though I am home with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To everybody? Shhhh, dont tell anyone, but......I am BATWOMAN!!!
Guess you will just have to learn for yourself, huh?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to hang out or even just text. Im getting ready to move. I can always use friends. Life isnt just about sex, though that is rather fun. ;)