Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shelbylynn91

23 Kansas City, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is hard..I am a simple woman. I like to to do anything fun! I love to cook and bake..I love kids! I love to hang out with the girls but there are those nights I wanna stay in with a special someone :) I am an open book so just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working on trying to find a job. Anything you want to know just ask:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener. Giving advice, child care! I am also a good cook even if I can be a klutz at times!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, the next is usually my personality!! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm..I don't really read much but I have fallen in love with the Crank series! I love all kinds of movies and TV shows. Although I think my all time favorite TV show is How I Met Your Mother! As far as music goes I like all of it..but lately I have been on a country music kick. Anything Italian and I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Nephews
Niece
My Best friend
School
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, friends and how I am gonna get through being away from them for long periods of time. How I am going to meet the one man of my dreams :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either studying, working or on a good weekend hanging out with a group of friends! If I am home I will be either with the family or with my best friend doing something crazy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm..it all depends on how well we connect! If we connect and start talking I will tell you everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great personality, and are willing to talk so we can get to know each other. Also if you are looking for something real with no drama and to be with someone fun after you get past my shyness!!