Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sheldor64

50 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Firstly I must apologise for the photo but I'd been outside for about 10 hours when that was taken. Pretty easy going and laid back. I have a habit of not engaging the filter between what I'm thinking and what I say but thankfully haven't got into to much trouble so far. My friends seem to like me especially the ones who I pay protection to and I do find myself invited back out with them even when its not to apologise for the first time. Not afraid of laughing at myself, as I have found myself being really dumb at times. I enjoy walking....with two dalmatians good job. going to the gym, and especially when its been a stressful day pulling my running shoes on. But I'm not averse to sitting with my feet up and a glass watching a dvd. I also enjoy Amatuer Dramatics, its not that I enjoy putting on fancy dress and make up you understand. Did train to be a chef many years ago but decided working 15 hours a day wasn't for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dogs!! I have two dalmatians so when they're with me I'm pretty hard to miss
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ooooh this could go on for a while but I'll try to keep it shortish. Harry Potter(who doesn't enjoy those books) Science fantasy so Terry Pratchett, David Geddings, and autobiographies and If push comes to shove the back of the cornflakes box. Fav movies The Reader, Green Mile, Shawshank Redemtion, The Quite Man. Shows on TV The Big Bang Theory, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Strictly Come Dancing....what can I say. Music I will listen to anything from Emenem to Country. got to say my favourite genre though is music from the musicals I will eat almost anything apart from celery and marmite both food of the devil in my book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs obviously, phone, MP3, car keys, wallet, my glasses otherwise I have a habit of walking into things but that only happens when its raining and I'm running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the supermarket unless somethings happening
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating