Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shellrae

32 Waltham, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self-employed lawyer who plays dodgeball, reads comic books, runs, skis, and loves roller coasters. I'm a smartass, a football fan (Go Patriots!), and have a big social circle of great friends that keep me pretty busy. AKA: Michelle.

Been spending the past 2 or so months recovering from shoulder surgery (doped up, post-surgery pic included in my photos). Rehabbing like crazy so I can get back to my typical active lifestyle.

*Based on the number of really creepy and gross messages I've gotten lately, I think I'll have to clarify that I'm looking for a relationship, not a casual encounter. If that's what you're looking for, then look elsewhere (perhaps craigslist or tinder).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my firm, staying active, being social and connected to people I care about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fruit Ninja
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I had to guess, I'd say my smile and that I'm quick to laugh, especially at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - sci-fi/fantasy and comic books
Movies - The Avengers, Anchorman, Old School, Dodgeball, Hunger Games, LOTR, RomComs, I can't do horror movies.
Shows - Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Sportscenter, Once Upon a Time
Music - Muse, Eminem...Alt., Pop, Hip Hop, Rock, 80s music.
Food - Grilled cheese. Pizza. Let's just say I have a rather unsophisticated palette.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Insert 6 cliche's here. Seriously, my 6 are the same as everyone else's for the most part.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever my next adventure is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical" Friday night plan for me. I don't keep my fun confined to Fridays, or my relaxation confined to other days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now I'm wearing bright pink fuzzy pajama pants.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(1) You think I'm awesome. (2) You are also awesome. (3) You want to cut the BS and games and actually meet up to go on a date and see if we've got any chemistry/sparks.