Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shelly3849

32 São Paulo, Brazil Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks a lot for your interests viewing my profile. Unfortunately I am just married. However, I don't know how to delete my file here. If you are still interested in just making friends, you are welcome to message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
engaging more in tech industry and media business; enjoying yoga,tennis,swimming and hiking; studying French and Japanese; reading novels and seeing movies; also hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to friends and offering ideas, troubleshooting and giving big smiles!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk really fast , confident and full of curiosity to people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
likes many books, the ones that I am reading is an English one called "Here comes everybody" and the a Chinese novel named "To Live". Also enjoy French movie and songs. Not a gourmet but love Mexican, Indian, and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iphone and mac, notebooks(paper ones~), KIEHLS lip balm, ear plugs, and chewing gum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to stay keep in touch with family and friends, how to enrich my
life, and how to make myself smarter, warmer, and more interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working late, going to gym, meeting friends and maybe having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like guys wearing glasses. I don't like people complain too much. I like to touch cold skin. I dare to catch cockroach with bare hand and snakes but abhor rates to death.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you are a warm and kind person who's bright and loves outdoor activities and sports. You might like to watch people and think deeply and care about things happening around you. Also, you think it's cool to meet an independent and sportive girl who's career-oriented and adventurous.