Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shelly509

29 F Hamlin, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
take me as i am or move on i can say i've been through alot more than most and i feel i've grown from everything to be a stronger person I have a daughter named shyann who was born March 28,2004 she means everything to me she helps me when times get tough my father helped as much as he could unfortunetly he is not with us anymore :( but he isn't suffering anymore i also have a son named joshua who was born on my birthday8-9-10 how cool is that now my birthday is truely special to me his father doesn't want to except the responsibility but i am ok with that cuz i canm give him all the love he needs i am not looking for a baby daddy a good role model yes that would be nice i am attracted to guys who have piercings and tattoos. i like punk music This is all i am going to write for right now but if you have any questions don't hesitate to ask i will answer iam 25 just looking for friends, maybe more i am straight up i do not lie i am originally from scranton Pa i was living in bath i just moved to hamlin alot better than bath i used to have really long hair but i cut it short so i can donate it to locks of love being how my father passed away from cancer on march 20 of 2006 i am an easy going, outgoing person just looking for friends at the moment because i could really use some if something may come out of it that is great can never have too many friends also i am 4 months sober i don't even drink but i don't mind people who do to each his own so if i sound like the type of person you would like to meet/hangout with or if you would like to know more just send me a line oh and i don't just meet anyone gots to keep my daughter and son safe they come first and you know how there are weirdos out there

I am cute, quiet, and nice.
What I’m doing with my life
loving my daughter and son doing the best i can do wishing to see her as much as i can everyone has their problems after i get my own place i plan on getting custody back of my daughter i see her every weekend now and holidays i plan on getting a job at a nursing home in scranton with my best friend and getting certified not the best of jobs but it pays well and i am sure it has good benifets when i move that is
I’m really good at
listening to what people have to say and giving advice and being a mommy
The first things people usually notice about me
is i am very quiet until i get to know someone then you can't shut me up and also my eyes i have been asked if i had contacts in guess i just have unusual eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my all time favorite movie is the lost boys i pretty much have all the lines memorized i'm a big corey feldman fan my favorite band is something corporate i like mushroomhead icp i know i know not a good pair orgy nofx sublime
The six things I could never do without
tylenol,my son joshua, my daughter shyann, coffee, and my family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i set my hopes high just to be let down and why i let this happen all the time where my life is going my father everything i have to do how i procrstinate alot and i can go on and on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's private!!!!!!! maybe i'll tell u one day!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you want to or feel like it:)or if you think i am pretty or any reason u want