Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shellybelly757

20 Lavon, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shelby I am a small, loving, out going girl. I am indian ( cherokee and Seminole), german, irish, and Australian. You can always find me singing and dancing!!! I love soccer, volleyball, golf, and swimming!

I have found the most amazing guy that God could have given to me! We had already met before but we started talking again through this website. He is the cutest gamer, band need EVER! I am so blessed to have him in my life! We started dating March 4. But I do see things going very far for us.

He is a student at OSU. He is 6"1'. We have talked about moving to Colorado together and having a Siberian husky and a Australian shepherd.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been accepted to ETBU to major in music education! Got a job at B&B theaters in Wylie. I am planning my future with the guy of my dreams! Marriage around the corner? I hope so!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Haha idk! I think I'm good at Italian opera! I feel like I'm good at lifting people up and bringing hope into there life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes, my auburn hair, and how small I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much but I will admit I LOVE the twilight series!

Movies: anything scary! And "eat pray love!"

Music: COUNTRY, pop, almost anything except classical!

Food: MEXICAN, some Chinese, ummm I'm not a big pizza/ hamburger/ hotdog girl.... Yea I know I'm unamerican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order!!!
1. God
2. Phone
3. The love of my life (when I find him)
4. Bible
5. Mountain dew
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life with the right guy. What part of Colorado we will be moving to together and planning out our house!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On video chat with my boyfriend till 4 AT LEAST! <3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be straight up mean! I am bi-polar!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see or what you have read! Or if you have any questions!!!!