Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shellykw

48 F Bixby, OK

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Divorced mother of one son, who is 22 years old. I am very passionate, loyal, fun loving type of gal. I am looking for a kind hearted man. He must be family oriented, likes to laugh at life and not always take things so serioulsy. He should like a variety of different things and not afraid to take a new adventure. Long hair is meant for women and not men. He should be self confident but not cocky and knows what he wants out of life. I have been through the games and frankly am way passed that. I know what I want and am not afraid to go after it. I am a very strong and at times an outspoken woman. if you area contol freak, I am not the person for you. I am looking for someone to bring balance to my life. I hope that does not make sound like a .... witch but frankly I have no time or desire for drama. More than anything, I am looking for someone to just have fun with and if it works out to a partnership then that is okay too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I keep busy with work. I have spent the last 22 years being fully invested in raising my son, I am now rediscovering myself and what I enjoy. At times a work in progress. This journey would be more fun with someone special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that my eyes are one of my best features... you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most kinds of movies and food. (except weird stuff) My favorite type of music is classic rock, country and anything from teh 70-80;s
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, and family, my dogs, Love and laughter and most importantly God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the casino, hanging with friends or staying home and just relaxing. I am open to new adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share these things as I get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am ying seeking my Yang.