Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Bellevue, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:14am
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dedicated mom, teacher, and devoted companion redefining herself and hoping to meet a man who takes pride in his actions and who would like to have a quality woman as his best friend & lover.
After 20 years of marriage and raising children, I am simplifying my life in many different ways. I am more interested in concepts and people than in acquiring more "things." This is not to say that I don't appreciate nice things, they just don't define me.
I tend to enjoy the company of others who are thinkers, but also have a quick wit. Are you witty and like to smile? Creativity/Artistic ability are a definite plus! Drawing and dancing are outlets of expression for me.
If you like the outdoors, we will have things in common as well. After living in Montana for 16 years, I have a deeper appreciation of nature and love for outdoor activities. I have lived in Seattle for three years now and enjoy many things about this area. There is just so much to see and do! So, come explore with me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am reinventing myself and beginning a new chapter in my story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping my word, encouraging others, and being witty. I am a down to earth kinda gal who appreciates that in return. (Think girl next door with an edge)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. I am approachable and outgoing. I like to make people laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books (spoken like a true teacher, right?). I enjoy movies~(not a fan of horror, though)...I love comedy shows, Cirque de Solei, and live theatre...I love most types of music (especially live performances), and with regard to food I like a lot of different types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the pursuit of knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you and how much fun we will have together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing or out on the town!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will be revealed later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind hearted, sincere, and you understand that there must be chemistry between us!