Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shemp117

24 Kutztown, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really need to update this profile its been a while since I have so it it likely a little out of date.... So feel free to ask any questions!

Well generally hate filling this type of thing out, but here we go...

Hi, I'm Mike I like watching TV a bit too much, I am a huge Phillies and Eagles fan (the other two not so much), I like to just hang out with friends and shoot the shit, I am out of things to say about myself here but if you have any questions I'd much rather just send you a message anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to college at Kutztown university.

So the usual college stuff studying, relaxing, partying
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, well at least some things but I am working on more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno, probably my beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Harry Potter series, the Sookie Stackhouse novels (yeah), LOTR, and generally sci-fi/ fantasy type stuff

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, I Love You Man, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Talledega Nights, The Matrix, Shaun of the Dead, District 9, Gladiator, Forrest Gump, Kill Bill. Basically I like comedies, some good old action movies, I can get pretty geeky, and some of the classics.

Shows: Dr. Who, The Office, Parks and Rec, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, It's Allways Sunny, Sons of Anarchy, Mythbusters, Battlestar Gallactica, Fururama, Psych, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Top Gear (UK more but USA is growing on me), Fringe

Music: Foo Fighters, Sublime, Led Zeppelin, Weezer, Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, Red Hot Chili Peppers, CCR, Vampire Weekend, Wolfmother, Rush, Jack Johnson, I am pretty eclectic when it comes to music I will pretty much listen to anything, but I won't listen to rap (unless at a party) or country, or screamo

Food: Well, I won't go listing all the things I like that'd go on way too long. But, I am pretty adventurous with food and will try anything once. I love meat, there I said it..., if you are a vegan/ vegetarian more power to you but I just couldn't do it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Friends
My computer
Beer
Netflix
Food
Water

(OK so I gave up.... so what)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either hanging out with a couple friends having a couple beers, or at home relaxing watching some TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an Eagle Scout.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better!