Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Jose, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 9
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going and friendly person. I like trying and learning new things, live music, bar games, card games, yard games, competition in general, hiking, camping, gardening or generally enjoying the outdoors. I run regularly and am usually training for a race.

I have a lot of fun friends, mostly through work, and am always looking to meet new people who don't work for my company!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a quality engineer at a medical device company and am career focused, but my relationships with family and friends are most important to me.
I travel about once a month for work and try to sneak in some fun while I'm on work trips or stop in to see family/ friends. I also like to travel for pleasure, and am preparing for a trip to Brazil for the world cup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendly debates about random topics, traveling on short notice, going out and seeing the sites, random games, seeing the positive side of things. I'm pretty silly and like joking around and can make casual conversation with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friend says I'm approachable looking. Whatever that's worth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of music - country, alternative, I top40 and some electronic music. I prefer listening to music and socializing over watching TV, but I have been known to marathon on Netflix.

When I do watch TV it's usually Michigan football or basketball. Go Blue!

I like all kinds of food. I like to go out to eat and try new things, but I also enjoy cooking at home. Any day now I'm going to make my own sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
New challenges
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all of the amazing places and fun things to do there are in the area and which one I'm going to do this weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
walking down to the bar around the corner with my roommates, and seeing where the night takes us.

I live in downtown San Jose and love being able to walk everywhere!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun, easy going person and you think we might get along. :)