Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Somerville, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to MA from LA looking to get my future on track as opposed to just the next few years. I just moved back into the city, Cambridge to be exact. I'm looking to go out and meet some new people so if you're interested I'm down for some adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a temp job hoping to get hired full time soon and looking to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding what drives people, and useless sports trivia, specifically football. (Go Pats!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bad (or good) habit of telling embarrassing stories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Neil Gaiman, George Orwell, Brave New World, Dexter series etc.
Movies: The Big Lebowski, Baseketball, Die Hard 1-all, etc.
Music: Rock, Country, just started getting into the trance and electronica scene since I've been in LA.
Shows: I'd love somebody whose interested in stand up comedians, I don't see enough of them, or raves those are fun.
Food: BBQ and Pizza are my favorite, I also love good wings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basics (water, family, friends, car bla bla bla). I love having more but I could do without them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people... I am always trying to figure people out... I also realize it is impossible to ever figure people out completely.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever my friends are up to for the time being.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very sarcastic and cynical sense of humor. I am originally from Boston so it comes with the territory but frankly I'm actually looking for a girl that can get past that exterior.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to have a good conversation.