Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sheplopez

31 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life, love to laugh and I always look at the glass as half full. I believe that everything in life is a lesson and you should never dwell on the past but learn from it and don't make the same mistakes again... Positive things happen to positive people so I do all I can to stay on the sunny side of life! .... I recently lost my two Giants buddies and I'm currently in the market for a new partner in crime to share adventures and Giants games with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently utilizing my gift for small talk as a sales rep for a marketing company based in Burlingame.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building models (eventhough haven't built one in years), listening, cheesy one liners, massages and finding a silver lining for every dark cloud.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm opinionated yet respectful, jovial yet well mannered and always willing to give advice, knowing full well that not all advice is accepted..........and everywhere I go, people always say I look like someone they know...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read very much but I do love all sorts of movies and music, although I tend to stay away from horror films and classical music. I am a pretty picky eater that tends to stay away from anything out of the water or any asian foods but I have been open to try SOME things... that are not offiliated with sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without family, friends, slowpitch softball, the San Francisco Giants, my car (I drive a lot) or music (it helps with any mood)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Global climate change and how oblivious the general public is to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the softball field with some great friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a real private person and I tend to wear my emotions on my sleeve but I make no qualms about admitting that I am a mommas boy, my mother is the most amazing woman on this planet and I love her more than anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy having a good time and don't take life too serious.