Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherbear8

20 F Bohemia, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well then, I'm not really good at these but I'll give it a shot. My name is Sherri and I decided to make this to try something new. I'm pretty much me myself and I.

*I have 7 tattoos and I'm planning on getting more :)
*I don't wear makeup or put fake hair or eyelashes on because i honestly don't know what any of that does.
*I am a gamer. I love playing video games and reading comics.
*I love playing sports and going outdoors/camping and being free.
*I am 100% Peruvian and I am the oddball of the family
*I am a huge animal lover and when I mean Huge its HUGE lol. I own a couple of strange pets in my life so don't judge and please don't message me if you dislike animals.. not be mean but i just cant date someone like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working to save up money so that I can go to college. Seeing that i want to be Vet tech for Exotic Pets but after I'm done with that schooling I'm goin to go to another school to study to become involved in Animal Forensics .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing Animals and Being Weird lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really tiny and that i have really dark eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Horror Books, Movies and Shows! I also love Law and Order SVU and The Walking Dead. I like to watch netflix alot aha. I listen to everything music wise but i love country music and rock/alternative music the most :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My animals
2. Xbox
3. Laptop
4. My phone
5. Junk Food
6. Pet Food so I can always feed my animals :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the well being of my animals and how I can spoil them more and increase their quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out with my friends wrecking havoc throughout the town :) or I will be relaxing in my room playing with my animals or playing some videogames
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhh.. thats a secret maybe when you message me I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have a strange taste in everything but if you wanna get to know me more as friends or if you're willing to take a shot in asking me on a date:p by all means message me however do not waste my time :3 I swear I don't bite.. much lmao