Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherill13

53 F Fresno, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!!! This part is tough, I'm a Christian women who likes going to dinner, going to the coast, likes being treated like a lady, wined, dined, romanced, or just snuggling to a good movie. I stay home a lot, but would love to get away for a romantic weekend once in a while. Would love to go on a cruise sometime, to anywhere!!! I also want a man who believes in God and who tries to live for God and not just looking for a physical relationship. I want to be treated with respect, so if you feel the need to start asking me my bra size and other measurements you can keep looking!!! That's what my pics are for, which are recent and look just like me. I'm done giving the benefit of the doubt to shallow men, who expect a Victoria Secret model, but are overweight and out of shape or skinny as a rail and don't come anywhere near their expectations of a women!!!! I'm looking for a equal partner, and that means financially as well!!!! I also don't need a man who's gonna start sending me nude pics of their personal parts before we even meet because that is not what's important to me!!!! Very outspoken I know, just tired of wasting my time!!! I also enjoy going to the gym, and staying fit.....I'm looking for Love, Real Love, Ridiculous, Inconvenient, Consuming, Can't live without each other love!!! PLEASE.....RELATIONSHIPS ARE HARD ENOUGH WITHOUT DOING LONG DISTANCE SO IF YOUR NOT IN THE FRESNO, CLOVIS, AREA OR WITHIN 50 MILES, OR SO, PLEASE DON'T WASTE OUR TIME!!! Thanks Take Care!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to get ahead!!!!
I’m really good at
Anything I make my mind up 2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bible, Anything By Joyce Meyer, Fools rush in, Grease, Urban Cowboy, Mask, Christian Music, Klove, Classic rock, Soft rock, Anything but Rap!!!
The six things I could never do without
God, My faith, my family, laughing, money, my nails lol,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my future & how 2 better my life!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just kicking it at home unless I go to hear my favorite band Shotgunn Mary
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a God Fearing life long partner!