Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Severna Park, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:13pm
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Alex. I'm just a relatively geeky guy with a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I enjoy going to the gym, playing video games, and board games. I'm also amateur writer, working on a novel. I'm also a huge dog lover, I've had 4 in my lifetime. I also collect POP figures though I've run out of places to put them. Maybe I should build another shelf.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time as a private security guard, but it's not what I want to do for the rest of my life. I am searching for a better job/career in my field. I also enjoy playing video games, working on my novel, going to an O's game, or watching movies and/or tv series. (Netflix and HBO are great, especially when you borrow them from someone else)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games. I own an Xbox One. I'm mostly into FPS and RPG games, most of the time it's me and single player mode, but if you're online, want to pick up a controller you're welcome to join in ;-)

I'm also a pretty good writer. Working on my novel whenever I get inspired. Usually in November, National Novel Writing Month.

I also enjoy outdoor activities too. Like rock climbing, ultimate frisbee, and jogging. And weightlifting. That's more indoor exercise but still.

I'm also a big movie buff. Mostly with new releases. Ask me what I think about a movie at was released recently and I'll usually have a comment about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Sherlock Homes, Pacific Rim, 007, The Hunger Games, Lone Survivor, American Sniper, Harry Potter, Top Gun, Zoolander, Jennifer Lawrence and Will Ferrel movies, Marvel movies, The Lord Of the Rings, The Dark Knight trilogy, Disney movies(I love the Jungle Book), Robocop(the first one), Pulp Fiction, and much much more.

I really do like a lot of movies. But I absolutely HATE HORROR films. I just don't see the point of paying to watch something that's going to make me crap my pants...cause then I'll need to buy new pants. ;-)

TV Shows:
BBC's Sherlock, The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, some anime, Arrow, The Flash, Gotham, NCIS, Classic Anime, Orange is the new Black, House, Psych, Daredevil, The Wire, Friends, Firefly and Game of Thrones.

Video Games(Why not):
Destiny, Super Smash Bros., Halo 1-5 and Reach, Star Wars Battlefront, Call of Duty, Borderlands, Mass Effect(I'm a total Paragon), Assassin's Creed, Mario Kart , Legend of Zelda, and Sonic the Hedgehog.

Board Games:
Settlers of Cattan, Monopoly, Corridor, Scrabble, Checkers, and Chess

Classic Rock (AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Journey, The Galaxy of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1), Rock(Green Day, Imagine Dragons, U2, Maroon 5, Fall Out Boy, Linkin Park, Blink182, Sum41)Alternative, Country, Soundtracks, and some artists you've probably never heard of (Crush 40, Your Favorite Martian, Epic Rap Battles of History, Miracle of Sound, The Warp Zone, Two Steps from Hell, and Lindsey Stirling)

A Song of Ice and Fire currently on A Storm of Swords, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Walking Dead, Graphic Novels, Mysteries, Sherlock Holmes(as you probably already guessed), The Lord of the Rings, Comics(Mostly Marvel and Image Comics), Zodiac

Baltimore Ravens and O's, Washington Capitals, DC United, Hershey Bears, MD Terps, and Clemson Tigers.

Italian Food(Pizza and Pasta), Seafood(Crab, Fish, Lobster, Shrimp, etc.), Apples, Carrots, Steak, ribs, Coffee, Burgers, and Chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
And Sarcasm

But seriously
My Free Time
Good Movies (So this includes theaters, TV, Netflix, and HBO)
Video Games
My puppy, Beamer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At the moment, job hunting and my career goals or my novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well currently I work Friday nights, so sitting and watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why don't you message me and find out ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've liked what your read. We have something in common. You want to get to know me, meet up, grab a coffee, maybe even see a movie, or grab some dinner and chat.