Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherluck

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some basics:
Midwest -> Barcelona -> Midwest -> LA (3 years.)

Things I like:
Lists
Conversations with strangers
Griffith Park Observatory

Things I do not:
Self-Summaries
Conversations with dickheads
Sunset Strip
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask and ye shall find out. It involves knowing a lot of not important stuff about film, television, and music that certain people find really, really important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Remembering precise details from meaningless points of my life.
- Forgetting precise details from meaningful points of my life.
- Offering my opinion.
- Going to therapy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Monotone voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Random order. This was taxing.

Books - Snowcrash, Steppenwolf, The Sweet Science, City of Quartz, The Rite, Art books

Movies - I find something to enjoy in most movies. I prefer action and thinky sci-fi. Also like a good rom-com here and there as well as most things that could be described as "The Ocean's 11 of..."

Shows - Breaking Bad, White Collar (yes.), Sherlock, Luther, Arrested, Battlestar G, Mad Men, Newsroom, Arrow, Rachel Maddow, Sportscenter and oh shit how could I forget my old person shows: 60 Minutes, The Mentalist, House, Antiques Roadshow, CBS Sunday Morning.

Music - the Mountain Goats, The New Pornographers, Danny Brown, the Rolling Stones, Love, Charles Bradley, guards, Ted Leo, White Stripes, Soft Boys, Nirvana, Fiona Apple, Built To Spill, Barbara Morgenstern, Air, Elliott Smith, Split Enz

Food - Pizza, Burgers, Mexican. I have a thing for themed restaurants. Also, just nailed spelling 'restaurants.'
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Black t-shirts
2. Coffee
3. Health Insurance
4. Watches
5. Professional basketball games
6. Sharpies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The kind of person I'd like to be.

And if it's actually possible to get away with some sort of 'heist' type situation. All signs point to 'no.'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in work-unwind mode until around 9pm, then at a bar, concert, or movie. Or at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I shave in a steamy bathroom, I wipe away the condensation on the mirror so it looks like I'm in a spacesuit. I've only recently perfected this art. Sometimes I'll do a background.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just should. I'm a relatively well-adjusted and very kind individual. Promise.