Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherms31

25 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Boston for grad school year 2, but honestly it still feels new. Missing Philly & it's good scene and cheap beer, but would love to be shown all the great food and beer places here.

Been loving my undercut but finding whenever I touch it up I manage to cut off some new section of hair...struggle. I've added two tattoos in the past year and wondering what will be next and where.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to grad school for social and working in reslife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making blunt comments under my breath, making people laugh with said comments, making friends with middle schoolers and high schoolers, and overthinking lots of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and now, the shaved section of my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
waiting for Orange is the New Black to come back. Beyond that I love Homeland, Top Chef, SVU, & NCIS.

I like most foods, always down for guacamole, BBQ, and sushi. I love beer and trying new beers and finding new bars. Got a good one to show me or any recommendations?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends&laughter
2. my water bottle, filled with water
3. exercise
4. coffee
5. music/a book
6. a good sweatshirt
7. (bite me) alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work/life balance, sleeping more, getting a new tattoo. How screwed up the education system is, amongst other social issues. How much the patriarchy needs to be dismantled, how much binaries suck.

How much tie dye/neon/patterns are appropriate in everyday life and how I can wear more of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in 5th grade, I was on the front page of The Washington Post at a J.K. Rowling book signing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in having a drink, talking, and/or exploring Boston and showing me around, or just because.