Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherry04071954

60 F Leicester, NC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a kind, loving Christian woman who is looking for a like-minded man who will not play games or toy with my emotions. I am recently divorced and have had enough with the cheaters, the liars, and the players and am looking for a long-term commitment. I work in a hospital as an Environmental Technician and I enjoy my work very much. I have three adult daughters and seven beautiful grandchildren, who are my life. I also have a dog named Ginger and a cat named Sasha. I enjoy going to church and being active in church activities, watching movies, taking walks and being with my friends and family. I consider myself to be a romantic woman who enjoys just spending time with that someone special. Holding hands, walking together, or just relaxing on the couch watching TV is my idea of a good time. I have been hurt on here once before, so I would prefer to take it slow at first. Please message me if you are interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a hospital as an Environmental Technician.
I’m really good at
Bowling, cooking, outdoor activities.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, romantic fiction, other fiction.
Movies: Comedies, Brides Maids, Miss Congeniality, The Green Mile, too many to list. All genres except sci-fi and horror.
Shows: Lifetime TV, Family Feud, game shows, the evening news.
Music: Christian and Country, mostly.
Food: Italian, home cooking, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) My kids
3) My grandkids
4) My dog
5) My cat
6) My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and to be truly happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my grandkids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tried dating sites before and it did not end well. However, I am back and ready to give it another shot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in my profile and are looking for a serious, long term relationship.