Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherry11ilicous

44 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know, I know, my name here is cheesy and maybe somewhat misleading but jeeeez everything I picked was taken...this is the OKCupid generated name. Uuuugh.

I'm a fun loving, giving and very loyal friend/person. I want to surround myself with people who will add to my personal growth and development. Enjoying a positive life is my goal and I want positive fun people surrounding me!

At the present time, I really would like to find someone I can hang out with, do things together and grow a true friendship. Someone whom I can talk to on the phone and in person about anything. Laugh, joke around and just have a good time doing whatever it is we want to do. Intelligence is a turn on to me, but not to the extent that he thinks that he is the only intelligent person on the planet earth. He must have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and want to be with someone who can make me do just that! :) Hopefully I will be able to make you smile too.

I have goals, unfortunately I'm not completely at where I would like to be in life but I'm getting there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...as I gracefully get older, I'm learning to really enjoy life! There is no need to have to deal with unnecessary drama. That's how I want my life to be, as drama and stress free as possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...being a good listener and friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...they notice my eyes first! hmmmm, how original, huh? lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like action packed movies, comedies and scary movies. I like most of kinds of music and I love Italian food! Manicotti is my absolute fav!...Yummy!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
check back later... I hate questions like these! sheeeesh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future holds and how I can improve myself and my life. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm relaxing from a rough week at work, but hey...I can do other stuff too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... it wouldn't be private if I admitted to it now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you would like to talk to me and get to know me better!