Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherry200643

45 F Masontown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–72
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very down to earth person. I'm not materialistic. I can do for myself and my 16 yr old daughter. I enjoy anything as long as heights are not involve. Not afraid to get my hands dirty but I don't clean up half bad either. I enjoy walking...hiking...amusement parks, water parks, mini golf, motorcycles, cuddling watching a movie, going out to hear a band, I enjoy cooking.....ect. Pls if your into games...pass me by. I have been played enough. I want someone to hangout with and hopefully it will bc a ltr. I have a great heart, which is usually my down fall. so if your interested let chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I an first and for most a mom of a 16 yr old daughter. I currently own a state funded children's daycare. My daughter is on the go a lot and its time for mom to have a life now as well...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...any comedy....I like to laugh.
Music...pretty much anything but less of country.
Food....Italian!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My faith
3. My friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually renting a movie. Once In awhile out with friends listening to a band.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this is interesting to you.