Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sherwood1818

63 Northampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a tender, long lasting friendship and loving relationship with a woman who is very attractive, politically very progressive, likes to go places, watch movies at home. I am. an attorney and have been so for a long time.
i basically dislike this profession but do like aspects of the law practice I've carved out for myself. Maybe the problem is other lawyers I don't know.
I like to travel (although my somewhat neurotically close relationship with my dog keeps me a little tethered. fly my small plane, enjoy the summer ( at Martha's Vineyard ) (and here) don't love the winter and do love to get out of Northampton. Like to cook organic food and eat tons of salad and be domestic. Good wine OK.
Walk the dog for an hour every day and run a little.
I'm very funny I think, in a sardonic way.
My son is the second from the left. I'm the guy without the beard
Wanted: a great, very progressive friend and then see what happens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Let's see, what exactly am I doing with this life of mine
Spinning around like a top trying to notice everything. Very aware of time. Highly emotional both personally and worldly
Wanting more - socially. Somewhat materially but less than before.
I hate getting older but too scared to dwell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at
Taking care of my dog
Taking care of myself
Helping others with emotional stuff
Dressing
Cooking and eating
Flying ( not a great driver though - a little spacey)
Following the news
Being a leftist
Being smart
Goofing off - should be at the top of the list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty handsome and very funny but you'll have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sound and the Fury, godfather, contemporary indie rock - The National, Beirut, Decembrists, Arcade Fire - love music!!! Re reading the 20s - Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Faulkner. Yes and Raymond Carver, now George Saunders.
Every good writer makes me laugh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great girlfriend, great organic food, my dog, beautiful walks, summer, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing special- just enjoying the fact that it's Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LONELINESS
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile - especially if you want a long term relationship and if you're looking for a great friend
Also please be progressive politically.