Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shesaladyicious

49 F Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a honest , caring female , living in Augusta. I am a hairstylist in Martinez. I have two kids, boy age 17 and daughter age 15 Id love to meet a special man to make awesome memories with , and spend time with , with possiblities of more.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a man , and raising a man, So the one I meet would have to be a good role model. I have been a hairstylist for almost 30 years. I love my job. Love my kids. MIssing in my life is someone special to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Im a great talker but Im also a great listener. Im affectionate, but I know when people need space.
The first things people usually notice about me
my ass, ? sorry i got some junk in the trunk.. well for some thats a good thing, Im honest depends on what Im wearing,, got some cleavage too. I am a full figured woman, maybe I should just said that. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love chinese, Itlalian, love to meet a Italian man who can make some awesome canolies. Im a woman , I love chocolate.
I love movies, Im like a nerd, I love the Harry Potter movies.
I love music , all kinds , rock , soul, classic , even some rap. IM not afraid to take a stand.. some of you will know what that means. Favorite tv show. The Mentalist. Bittersweet this is the last year. I also like Duck Dynasty
The six things I could never do without
I need the basics, I have had to do without in my life. i NEED food water, shelter, warmth,,,What I want is that man in my life to treat me good
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, bills, we usually living feast or famine,, looking for stability, but I try to make it appear that way LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Spend with kids. Dine out .or quiet eve at home. I find my partner in life I'd spend with him
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wow ,, do people really put something here ? then its not really private is it ?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Your honest, looking for one to spend time with and looking for a serious relationship. You are stable and taking care of yourself.