Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shescountry13

23 F Warren, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can i say im country at heart.i love my trucks and getting stuck in the woods. I love tattoos and writing. Im really straight forward so anything you want to.know just ask. Oh and im not a tiny little girl so if thats what your looking for dont hold your breath reds not your color.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of now my life pretty much revolves around my main man....my kiddo. I wasn't happy with my life so I just decided to change it so at the moment its all about finding what works best for us and achieving it. Kinda boring I guess but I like it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always finding a positive in any situation. Im also a super good cook. According to my friends im also good at talking i think that was my hint that i do to much of it. Im also currently learning how to play guitar...and failing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess i have a really pretty shade of blue eyes. Im also really tall and have a strong room presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite show as of now is duck dynasty. I love all Italian food but i guess the only food i don't like is peanut butter lol. I love horror movies the cheesier the better. As for music and books im all over the place. I love listening to new and undiscovered artists. I read a book a day and i dont have a preference as to what.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
If were getting down to basics i really enjoy toilet paper and my toothbrush. I need books.a phone is always a plus. I love cars life is so much better with them. I also would be nothing without my son.
p.s. Said car needs gps I'm so lost with out it half the time I'm surprised i can find the grocery store. I have the most horrifying since of direction. If you want to go to Canada and hand me a map we might end up in Mexico
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This might sound lame to some but im always thinking of way to make my sons life the best it could be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the company I'm with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm....hmmm....thats hard i really dont keep anything private its more or less if you dont ask i dont feel the need to elaborate.....but when i think of the word nerd a smell is associated thanks to my pretrig tutor in highschool....that being said he was actually a really cool kid and i still text him if im having a mathematical crisis which im not gonna lie is often i like letters not numbers lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely want to get to know me. Also if you take the time to actually read all that stuff send me a message dont be shy