Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shesgotlegsand-

61 F North Richland Hills, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lover of nature, animals, lite jazz, accoustic guitar, the arts, history, camping, science and learning new things.

I enjoy keeping up with current events but I don't understand why people get so angry when their political or religious beliefs are different--do we all have to be clones to get along?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just added some new pics from my trip to W. and S. TX last week. Palo Duro Canyon, Carlsbad, McDonald Observatory and Big Bend. Oh, and I stopped by my childhood home in Lubbock just 2 blocks from Texas Tech. Sure seems a lot smaller.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have learned a lot this year about preparing healthly food and I have found out I'm very good at and love doing it. Food doesn't have to be unhealthy to taste great.
Showing affection. I like to hold hands in public. A touch on the back when you pass a loved one is nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile easily and often with my eyes as well as my lips. My hair is very shiny and not stiff with sprays or gels.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is important to me: Beatles, Lite Jazz, Classical, Accoustic Guitar, New Age.
Food is also important: Eating healthy. I don't eat canned foods or prepared foods. I cook mostly from scratch.
Movies: Comedies, sci-fi, dramas, suspense, action. Generally not a huge fan of "chick flicks."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other that the obvious: family, friends, etc.:
Dogs
Chocolate
Trees
Humor
Walking/jogging
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a Gemini, I don't even know what "the other one" is going to think of next.

But seriously, I am concerned about the state of the union, wall street, our air and water. Not sure it's not too late to fix any of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am too spontaneous and adventurous to ever do anything "typical".
Sometimes plans are made, sometimes I just put on a cap and go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gotta save some intrigue for another time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are seriously looking for a meaningful long term relationship. I am not looking for a pen pal. Meeting for coffee doesn't mean marriage but I'm a bit old fashioned, so if you are interested, please take the initiative.