Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shewasatomboy

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate essays. Not the Spanish kind, though - they're cool, I guess.

If you're looking for a prissy, stuck-up, girly-girl type, I'm SO not your type. I, very frequently, find myself talking with people as "one of the boys," although I resent that saying lol. I love talking about awkward things and laughing about taboos. But, with that being said, I can definitely dress up and hold my own at an upscale event. Try not to send me one of those "I don't believe you were a tomboy" messages. This is not Church Of Latter Day Tomboys - I'm not trying to convert you turdballs. Aww, now you have nothing to message me about :( That's okay. Just message me about pizza, too! That's what everyone else does. That'll definitely set you apart from the crowd! :S
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a financial institution. Never been to post-secondary, and not exactly sure I need to. I don't believe education defines a person, so I refuse to go to school just to say I've gone, if I know it'd be a waste of money. My character's what makes me - not my credentials.
I’m really good at
listening - if you want someone to bounce ideas off of sans bias, I'm your girl.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height...I'm pretty tiny. Oh, and my hair - I'm borderline mermaid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter & The Mortal Instruments

TV Shows: Game Of Thrones, Dexter, Suits, Sex & The City, Homeland, Bob's Burgers, Hannibal, and anything on The Food Network

Food: Italian, Indian, Greek, burritos, empanadas and, most importantly, PIZZA!

Music: Pretty much everything; alternative, rock, RnB, Neo-Soul, jazz (I have a serious girl crush on Ella), Hip Hop, EDM, etc. My favourite piece of music is by FAR Lacrimosa in Mozart's Requiem.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pizza
2. Chicken + pineapple + provolone + banana peppers (when I'm feeling naughty) to add to my pizza.
3. Friends & family to share my pizza with.
4. Coca-Cola to drink with my pizza.
5. A phone, so I could order pizza.
6. Glasses/Contacts cuz I wouldn't be able to see my pizza, and I'm pretty blind otherwise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing hoodrat things with my friends!

And by 'hoodrat things,' I mean watching Netflix.

And by 'friends,' I mean my bed. Welp.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pizza is my boyfriend, but I guess that's not really private.

And I absolutely HATE finding other people's pubes on toilet seats or soap or anything that comes into contact with the likes of me. Gross. Get your shit under control.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're not afraid of retired tomboys.