Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shezza1971

42 F Sheffield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Live to love, love to laugh! Smiling is essential! Dance like there's no one watching, sing like there's no one listening, live like there's no tomorrow!!

A truly loyal gal with a heart of gold, im a tough nut to crack but once cracked hey I'm all yours :-) I don't care if you are skint or loaded, have a house or a flat, I do, however care that you're a nice genuine guy who could possibly make this gal laugh uncontrollably again :-)

I dont have a model figure, I blame the kids for that lol and I do carry surplus weight (I blame my love of food for that lol) and I also know im not the prettiest of the bunch but I'm just lil ole me:-)

It's the 6 weeks holibobs guys and I am a single parent who is working so my spare time is now extremely limited so please do not take offence when I don't drop everything, namely my kids, to meet up!!! The time I get with them is precious and I adore being with them first and foremost! I will, however, do my upmost to make time tho so do please be patient with me, I'm a 'in demand' mum ya knows ;-)

And……

Hey guys, as much as I appreciate the offers, I don't really want pics of your manhood (regardless of how big it may or not be!!) or requests asking if I want a 'friend with benefits' (can sort that one out for myself thank you lol) and I won't give out my phone number after just saying hello, not being funny but there's only so many times I can say no politely :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I have two amazing kids who are ultimately my life, I do also work so am currently juggling life around them, school runs, homework, after school clubs & my work, my spare time is sparse and would like someone to fit in with it all, altho it's difficult i know but I'm sure if 'you're the one' you'll fit in just perfectly ;-)
I’m really good at
being me :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, how about you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love horror, sci-fi and far fetched action films, not really a 'rom-com' kinda girl!! Enjoy Stephen king novels altho don't get much time to read at the moment!
The six things I could never do without
1) my beautiful children
2) my friends & family
3) laughter
4) love
5) music
6) oxygen

And loads more things lol
:-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend too much time thinking, life's for living not thinking about living ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either snuggling on the sofa with my babies or chilling out with a nice glass of rosé ;-) My nights out are usually on a saturday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that's something you may or may not find out about me ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see & are easy to get on with and understand that I'm a busy working mum with not an awful lot of spare time, altho I'll make as much time up as I possibly can :-)