Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shiannegans

24 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you haven't figured it out yet, my name is Shianne.

I don't think that you can actually get to know me via an online bio, it's so hard to describe my personality. I'm kind've a bunch of contradictions... girly and sporty, intelligent and naive, laid back and OCD, shy but I like attention, etc. Haha, I don't know if that makes any sense but I guess that's what might make you want to get to know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for a biotech company doing neurological research on mice. 💉🐁

I also have a degree in Native American studies and enjoy being involved in my tribe's politics and cultural practices in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, dancing, organizing things, playing/watching sports, knowing extremely random facts, making people laugh, listening and giving advice, and reciting the alphabet backwards
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or light brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tuesdays with Morrie, The Agile Gene, The Hunger Games series

Movies: Action, Horror, Romance, Drama

TV: Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Revenge... plus I just jumped on the Game of Thrones bandwagon

Music: Bruno Mars, John Legend, Anything I can dance to

Food: Seafood, Margherita or Truffle Pizza, Chocolate, S'mores, and almost anything Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Cellphone
Internet
Sonicare Toothbrush
Physical activity/ Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-if there is any hope for the NY Giants
-where the 24 hours of my day went
-how I'll be remembered after I die
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends at a bar/club or relaxing and watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you've thought of something we actually can have a conversation about

-your first thought when you read OKC is OKC Thunder not OKCupid

"If you don't go after what you want, you'll never get it. If you don't ask, the answer is always no. If you don't step forward, you're always going to be in the same place."