Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shift89

21 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ever watch the sun go down from the back of a pick-up truck? Because I think that would be so freakin' cool.

Living a city lifestyle, with a country heart.
I'm competitive and stubborn and i have very high ambitions for my future.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working towards a Bachelor of Commerce (nearly done!), from there I plan on acquiring a few professional designations and working my way through procurement in oil & gas.

Beyond that, I work out every morning, read fiction and non-fiction avidly, watch a lot of ted talks and netflix, and my two animals keep me occupied basically all the time.
I’m really good at
Especially in comparison to the standard for my gender, I am really good at understanding and talking about cars and automotive type stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music, I listen to a very wide range. country, rock, electronic, etc.
So for music, Luke Bryan, Rise Against, Linkin Park, Tiesto, Blink-182, Goo Goo Dolls, Finger Eleven. Any chillstep, etc.

Bones, How I met Your Mother (although season 9 is TERRIBLE), Walking Dead, etc

Fave books? I love them all? I read about a book a week. Last year was entirely fiction books, this year is looking to be mostly non-fiction. I even want to try comics but I don't know where to start.
The six things I could never do without
My beautiful Scion and my two fuzzy animals are the highlights in my life. Everything else is a bonus.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work Friday nights, so I am probably leaving work, unfortunately.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're looking for friends, You like reading books, could offer suggestions for getting me started into comics, or like me, have your life insistently consumed by your dog(s).