Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shift_in_a_star

28 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:52am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a couple degrees, and now I'm trying to decide what to do next. I love reading, music, dancing, and spending time with friends. I think for now, I'm just hoping to have some fun and relax. I have tattoos, but they're all easily covered up to help me find a "real" job someday.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm still working on figuring this out, maybe now more than ever.

I currently work three jobs:
Job #1 is full-time, in an office. It pays the bills. Also the newest of the three.
Job #2 is my former full-time job, now turned part-time. Retail. Keeping options open, and keeping in touch with cool people.
Job #3 is my passion, and in this case involves working for a non-profit. But it's super part-time, not really a reliable means with which to feed myself.

...vague enough for you? Ask me if you want to know more.
I’m really good at
being there for people who need (or want) to talk. Things school-related (including procrastinating and still succeeding). Being awkward--though I'm told it's in a cute way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really short. I look young. I seem quiet and shy, until you get to know me and I'm ready to open up to you. I'm a definite nerd, but I won't perpetually correct your grammar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything! My mind runs a mile a minute, frequently about things that have nothing to do with what I'm doing at the time. If you catch me staring off into space, ask me what I'm thinking. You might be surprised. :-D
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out dancing with friends, maybe chilling with just one person, maybe working, maybe headed out of town to officiate some roller derby (which might as well be Job #4), or maybe just camped out on the couch with a book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I absolutely adore the sound high heels make against the ground. Not a sexual thing, I just love the sound. Particularly against tile.

Not very private, perhaps...if you ask me, maybe I'll tell you more!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
you're intrigued by my half-filled-out profile. I'll keep working on it, so keep checking back.