shigenobu72
31 Oceanside, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
shigenobu72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in an industry I love and I'm great at what I do. That being said, I am always looking to move up and improve myself. Recently I have been working on a project management program through Stanford.

I'm an easy going person. I love to try new things, hang out with friends/family and just have a good time.

If any of these places seem interesting to you we probably have similar tastes. It is a google map I swear! I had to use the short URL.

http://goo.gl/maps/9zbZx
What I’m doing with my life
I will keep this one simple. I am working, playing golf, brewing beer, cooking, spearfishing, camping, fishing, eating good food, drinking good drinks, hanging out with family and friends, trying to read more, and looking for more things and people to spend my time on/with.

Oh yeah, and I just got my passport so hopefully I can start traveling soon.
I’m really good at
I have been told my cooking is half decent and the beer I brew is drinkable, and I tend to believe the people who tell me, because when I have people over everything seems to disappear.

My waggle with a golf club is not to shabby, but it is just a game and a way to spend time with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depending on if you see me before you hear my laugh, I would either have to say my eyes, or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The items listed below are "general favites", but please do not think I would limit myself to them. If something is good I am in.

Books: Steinbeck or nature related.

Movies: horror, comedy and drama.

Shows: cartoons, history, nature and comedy.

Music: punk, country and classic rock.

Food: I REFUSE TO CHOOSE! I WANT TO TRY IT ALL!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Food
Beer
The ocean
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow, this question makes me think.

I don't think about any one thing a lot, but if I group a lot of them together, it would be safe to say I think about the future, where I want to be and how I am going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home from work, doing some type of exercise, then meeting up with some friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I trust someone everything.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice and easy going guy to get to know have a good time with.
More