Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shimapan_man

21 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, just so everyone sees it, I am in a relationship! We're in an open relationship, but if that makes you question my seriousness in our relationship, I can assure you I am very caring. If you're wondering who it is, her account here is nerd_kitty.

My name is Blake, and I'm a computer science student at GT. I love gaming, I've built my own computer, I enjoy anime conventions, I cosplay and do cosplay photography. I'm into a lot of things!

I've never tried anything like this, so, sorry if I seem a little strange.

In case you want to know, I'm an INTP.

I've been told I'm fun to be around, I do silly things when drunk, and I make lame jokes.

I used to be a drummer in a metal band, I still drum from time to time. I can also play a little guitar, some bass, and sing decently well.

Also, OKCupid doesn't know what it's talking about - I am extremely nice.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm almost finished with college, and when I graduate I'll hopefully be taking my job (unless I have a bigger offer lined up by then).
I’m really good at
Programming, gaming, and doing cosplay photography!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books - Honestly not too many, but I enjoy Lloyd Alexander's books, as well as Tolkien's works. I don't read often, other than manga.

Favorite movies - Star Wars (II and V are my favorites), X-Men First Class was good. I'm more of a sci-fi, action movie guy, but I don't go out often.

Favorite shows - several different anime! Favorite anime ever is Gurren Lagann. I like the classics like Dragon Ball Z. My favorite genre is mecha, so I enjoy Mobile Suit Gundam, Code Geass, and more. I don't watch television all that much, but I do enjoy Archer.

Favorite music - Nirvana, Metallica, Megadeth, Linkin Park, Slayer, Vader. Metal and hard rock are the best! (I was a metal drummer for a while)

Food... I love pizza and macaroni and cheese. I also love peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. Mexican and Chinese foods are also great options.
The six things I could never do without
*Some sort of computer
*My fiancee
*Some game system
*Friends
*Something to strive for (currently photography)
*My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm doing the right things in my life.

What others think of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much, trying to find people to hang out with, or drinking with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like striped panties. Like, a lot. Same thing goes for striped stockings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Message me if you're not scared by what you've read! Or if you have suggestions or questions for me!

Keep in mind, I love to go out with people. I want to take you to dinner somewhere, maybe a movie or the zoo, maybe a sushi bar?

Also, I'm looking for people to actually hang out with and talk to. Not just meet once and forget. I really want to try more board games! T.T

If all else fails, ask me a question! I love answering things.