Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shimi5

29 M Winston-Salem, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone who isn't going to dump me to have sex with another guy.

I'm devoted to my job. (So you have to be ok with not hearing from me for days at a time)
I'm faithful.
I love to just hang out and cuddle.
I value my friends and would do anything for them.
I have lots of life goals and I have always met them. I'm interested in someone who also has goals in life and makes a true effort at completing them. I'm sick of people who just talk and do nothing.
I love the arts and history.
I have a lot of passion for things and with that comes lots of stubborn opinions. But I'm not unreasonable and after some time if the facts are there I do fold.

I also feel that opposites attract, I'm interested in a guy who has some but not all of the same interest as me. I love learning new things and finding new interest, also I don't feel you should spend every waking minute with them.

I'm not interested in guys who are older then 30, so please don't waste your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for SF opera as one of their Technical Directors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Managing people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you'll have to tell me when you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, catcher in the rye, etc. I spend most of my time
reading scripts at work so I tend to not want to read when I get
home. My favorite playwright is Samuel Beckett, and I don't have a
favorite author.

Movies: I would have to say is Mirror Mask, The Never Ending Story,
and 9. My favorite amine is Ghost in The Shell, and my favorite TV
show is House MD.

Music: Ozzy is my all time favorite, but I listen so all kinds of
rock (hard, metal, heavy, and death), also industrial, EBM, goth,
ect. I enjoy pretty much anything, except Country.

Food: Italian and sushi all the way!! ;O
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Knowledge
Love
Story telling
Good food
Day dreaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things, I love to walk everywhere so I have time to daydream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah I don't feel that the internet is a smart place to talk about private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me. I tend to want to meet up face to face quickly, life is to short to wait plus it helps cut the BS. lol