Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shimmey718

44 Rego Park, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up on longisland (yes, it is one word) and moved to queens during my rebellious teenage years. Since then I have strived to be successful, admirable and live my life honorably. Personally, I do not subscribe to popular opinion, politics or the media (Remember, The Matrix has you...). I have a darker side; love horror flicks, heavy metal and analyzing natural disasters (the last few years have been replete with them).
I admire ancient symbols, castles, architecture and culture. People tend to describe me as energetic, adventurous and most definitely unconventional.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an earth science and forensics teacher here in the wonderful city of queens. I am grateful for my job and really enjoy helping students achieve their goals; even though they can be a P.I.T.A. at times. ;)
For leisure, i enjoy walking my dawg, playing guitar, watching hockey (Go Rangers!), and wrestling (WWE baby!).
On the weekend, I like to chill with my friends at the local Indian buffet. I visit my family in Florida at least once every year; love the charming, polite Floridians. I plan to travel more in the future, Paris being my first European destination.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching; according to my students. I'm too modest to brag...
Making people laugh; usually at my own expense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile; it generates a positive aura; according to my psychic. j/k That my jokes are subtle, but can be lame. You knew that already.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Currently into - GoT, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire

Movies: Austin Powers, 40 Year-Old Virgin (not me, i swear!), Animal House (reminds me of my frat days), Pulp Fiction, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (the original trilogy)

Music: Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Pearl Jam, Chili Peppers, Muse, The Strokes, Linkin Park, Metallica, the Misfits, the Ramones, Led Zeppelin, Sabbath, Pink Floyd, Old Maiden.

Food: Mediterranean, Greek, Italian, etc. I basically enjoy all types of cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family (the sane ones ;) )
My Dawg
Coffee
Sleep
iPhone
Music/Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The origin of the universe. lol What's for dinner?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1) Chilling with my cigar buddies, sipping a scotch and watching Hockey or Wrestling.
2) At my BFF's crib enjoying take-out, spirits, Rock Band and a good horror flick.
3) Sometimes I even get lucky and go out on a date. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, that's why we call it private.... Alright, I'll admit that I am a bit OCD. I even wash my soap. :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would click.
You are a humble, happy, and kind person.
You desire a family someday.