Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 London, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 6
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm exhausted after answering the questions so this'll have to do as my summary
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Isn't this the age old question?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, looking at related videos on youtube and related wikipedia links, day dreaming and probably some other things that i can't remember - oh and offending grammar and spelling nazis with my dyslexic spelling and poor punctuation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile quite a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All sorts really, from the obscure to the cheesy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toast, tea, laughter, cake, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ryanairs new destinations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
knackered but happy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for a soulmate but would like a laugh and a drink instead