Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shine_on_86

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Iowa. A optimist that enjoys a good brew, sarcasm, and laughing. I would write down paragraph after paragraph about myself, yet, shameless self promotion still isn't my strong suit. I love to find new music, new authors, and anything else that is creatively stimulating. Let's do somethin crazy; talk about this in person. Who know's, we may climb a friggin mountainous range, have to set up camp. ... Perfect time to pull out random facts about yourself...yea, mountains are what we're missing out on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I've been in the health food ciruit for the past half year or so. Also massage and Reiki have been a part of my life since graduation. Just (as of 2014) started a sales company with a good friend; learning a ton, always room to improve. I am interested in brewing my own beer and wine, so that's probably going to be a part of some kind of brew and grow house plan. .... Love to go snowboarding, hiking, outdoors, Water! Colorado is lacking in water based activities. Training my cat Professor how to juggle, pretty entertaining.
I’m really good at
Talking (sales),massage/reiki, (rubbing down souls at some well known art installations featuring electronic/acoustic artists and producers. )Pure joy right there. Scotch tastings, sushi sampling, wine wandering, dance hall movements, mountain descending, country hoppin, all around ragin in the purest sense of the word. Painting various cities the entire spectrum of color :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mists of Avalon, Wheel of Time Series, Autobiography of a Yogi, The giver (3rd grade mind you), healing light of the Tao, and many of Paul Cohelo's books. Trip hop, underground hip hop, classic ( zep, Floyd, doors, etc), house music, phutureprimitive (good dubstep), tool, tycho, trifonic, modest mouse, portishead, william orbit, thriftworks, pretty lights, atmosphere, xx, sage Francis, Mac lethal, devendra banhart, mark farina, Lindsey sterling, massive attack, slightly stoopid, imagine dragons and the list goes on and on.
Movies: anything by Darren Aronofsky, guy richie, joss whedon, wes Anderson, game of thrones, you've no idea how rare it is these days I come across a film of notable variety that I haven't seen. Gotta love going to a great film:) I could go on a stint with this one, and I do believe I have great taste in movies, but that's all in the eye of the beholder.
The six things I could never do without
Music (Headphones or a heavy, clean sub)
Things that grow outta the ground
LOVE
Imagination
Family
A pocket full of sunshine...mos def a necessity wherever you are
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The present moment
Random quotes from movies that I use as conversation filler
Listen to a lot of music
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling, laughing, making new connections; the list is endless. Exploring :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Last weekend I helped my friend stay put. It's a lot easier than helping someone move. I just went over to his house and made sure that he did not start to load s*#t into a truck.
~Mitch Hedberg
Hip hop (Atmosphere, Sage Francis, P.O.S. etc) changed my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a stellar sense of humor and want to take a crack at it.