Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shinigami_ryuk6

24 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm more about actions then words so I'm going to keep this short.
I like baking, video games, art, tech, cosplays, animes/ mangas, and most things super hero related.

I work for the most part, but I make the time to hang out with my friends when I can.

I go to almost all the anime/ comic conventions in Houston (Comic Con is a huge wish to be able to go). I like to see the work people put into their costumes.
I'm getting into cosplay, so I have 2 costumes and 1 still in progress.

Its not much, but that's what messages are for, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.. almost everyday,
I'm unsure about school.. I wanna get into making props/ replicas for movies.
I try to hang out with friends when opportunity strikes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
May sound bad to say nothing, but I don't really focus on things to an extent to say that I'm good at anything in particular..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At work: its that I'm Hispanic, but don't speak Spanish.
I never asked about my first impressions..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: R.I.P. Harry Potter.. the only books I willingly read..
I also read assorted mangas and Comics.

Movies: Most superhero movies.
My collection consists of DC, Marvel, Disney, Harry Potter, Kick-Ass, & Scott Pilgrim.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 2 Broke Girls, Family Guy, American Dad, AOTS, X-Play (R.I.P. G4 T_T)
I don't watch TV that much anymore. I watch Youtube shows instead. Mostly gaming like Game Grumps and Rooster Teeth.

Music: I find stuff online and if I like it, I'll buy it.

Food: Almost anything. No seafood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Twisted Humor
Music
Technology
Common Sense
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Past mistakes and best moments in life
Present situations, what I'm doing at work or what I need for my art projects
Future plans and events when I get to see my friends again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't go out much.. my friends live a good distance so I meet up with them when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have comics posted along one wall like wallpaper.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There are any questions, comments, or if you want to.