Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shiningray

34 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.

A guy who enjoys traveling & being exposé to different walks of life .
I tend to wake up early everyday ,even on weekend .

I enjoy coffee & chill out , sing k ,traveling & sport such like tennis , badminton , squash , jogging , pool & etc .

I love to search for nice food and also love to look out for cafe .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love to travel around to make more friends & expose to different culture ..

Enjoying the scenery while on vacation & fascinating to hear the historical
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) with numbers
2) able to take jokes.
3) controlling my temper
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I tend to be out-going
2) mix around well with fellow colleagues & strangers.
3) why are you not getting annoy ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hardly read , books that I read are usually related to management or self improving books .

As for food , I am not so picky , I eat anything .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) keys
2) iPhone
3) iPad
4) cash
5) passport
6) coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Still thinking , hmmm ...... I prefer plan and executing ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at nice cafe with nice ambience to enjoy the meal with the one.
Chilling at cafe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love spicy food
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share common hobbies , you would like to know me
Let go for food & cafe hunting