Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shininknight

42 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back kind of guys. I'm the knight looking for a princess. Many will tell you that I'm quite and shy at the beginning but once I get to know someone then I can become talkative. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life as well as I can. Being a good uncle to my nephews, a good brother to my sisters and a good son to my parents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to work with computers that includes building them or fixing them. I can pretty much do anything else once I put my mind to it. I'm good at listening to people and by me listening to them it helps them to be comfortable with me and express themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing that people notice about me, nowadays, is my white hair. They also notice that I'm a quiet person and can be shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much like any book by Stephen King and some of my favorites are The Stand and The Dark Tower series.
I enjoy watching tv,anything from the Walking Dead to Office Space. I like movies, anything with a good poignant story and one that is not too Hollywoodized.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, computer, books, Playstation 3, and my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's in store for my life and what direction God will be taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing video games, watching a movie or at times going out with friends or playing poker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to hear other people brush their teeth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good laugh and interesting conversation. You like what you have read and want to know more about me.