Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Madison, TN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has kid(s)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a mom working hard and enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At cutting hair I'm a barber cooking singing. Drawing multiple things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my. Eyes smile because of the braces and my legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The color purple is my fav movie as book a time to kill big girls dont cry the coldest winter ever just to name a few titles all music ill listen to it all and iI love motorcycles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son (kerrenton gotta,love him) hot water a must
My family
My job
My black n milds cigars
# all in that order lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my self and raise and great young man
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or chilling at the crib every blue moon I mite swing down to sling shots .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If its the most private then why would I tell !!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me