Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shinon123

25 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of an introvert and quiet until I warm up to people, but I'm still always willing to chat with anyone who wants to talk, especially online, where you'd probably never know any of the above.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, trying to enjoy my hobbies and free time the best I can and learning new stuff all the time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people out, and oh, 3D Graphics of which I am self-taught, cooking, trying out new things, problem solving. Photography...ok not really that great at it, but I enjoy it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet and probably mysterious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try nearly any food once. Music I prefer Jazz or House Electronic Music. I have many a favorite book and manga, and my favorite non-JP TV show is probably...MASH (if anyone remembers that), or South Park. I also like anime, though I watch a lot less than I used to, I still find other avenues related to it to enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer...I can't do many of my hobbies without it!....Food...and water..but I think everyone needs that...and uhh...I'll get back to the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to make, ideas to implement, and silly things like overanalyzing movies and history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, working on a hobby or something or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm private until you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat, after actually, you know, reading my profile. I'll talk about pretty much anything really. It doesn't have to be for a relationship, even just a new friend to chat with is OK with me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!