Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shiny15

36 F Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Bit about me? Right then here goes.....I'm bright, bubbly, confident, kind, caring and loving. What you see is what you get nothing hidden. The honest genuine type. I believe that everything is what we make it, so I try and make the most of everything. Making memories along the way.

I enjoy experiencing different food/restaurants, nice treats :) I'm a film/tv buff so I enjoy chilling with nice food and something good to watch. (Can't stand soaps) Also I like days/nights out, whether that be visiting new places or a theme park im a go an get em kind so enjoy doing new things.

It's important to go wild, go dancing release them endorphins every now and then. It has been known for me to enjoy the odd party/nights out especially if theres good company, food, drinks, fun, banter and lots of laughs :)

Fun and laughter are on my daily agender also along with my inner child ekk :D. Although I am happy and comfortable single I thought I'd see what this internet dating is all about and see where it takes me :)
Please note im not a skinny minny but a happy size 14/16 all my pics are just me being me no pretenses :)
What I’m doing with my life
Very happy with my life and what I have achieved so far, own home, own likkle empire just missing that special someone to share my life with and achieve more.
I’m really good at
Touching my nose with my tongue ha
Seeing the good out of situations
Being happy and smiley
Having fun (can be sensible, professional and mature when required)
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, being a giraffe im 6f 2 in heels
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family guy, celeb juice, big bang theory, documentary's, CSI, you've been framed, dexter, breaking bad, top gear, Red dwarf, American dad, new girl, storage hunters, have I got news for you, 8 out of 10 cats, Lee Evans, Peter Kay, Jack Dee, Russell Howard. Love movies comedy, thiller, action. I love netflix it's the best everrrr :D I'd say music is my hobby love it! Love dancing shacking out no matter where ha I have lots of favorites enjoy R&B, hiphop, rap, motown, 80's soul, Dance, garage, reggae. Love all different types of food not fussy.

Slight over use of the word love :), I'm passionate about things that mean alot and that I enjoy doing.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Family
Laughter
Music
Being self sufficient
Make up - appearance is important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'll get the chance to go on holiday, being carefree
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down for the weekend relaxing with a movie or a few drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think your ready yet...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating