Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shinybluething

34 Crewe, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, friendly guy with a dry, cynically optimistic sense of humour who is looking to meet new people but wondering just what he's getting himself into by uploading this profile...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently bought my first place and took the giant leap from 'paying the rent' to 'paying the mortgage'. This was an extremely grown-up and sensible move which is the sort of thing l try not to let happen too often!

Having moved into my Crewe Penthouse Suite (habitability update: I even have curtains in my room now!) much of my evenings involve finding places for all of my worldly possessions once I take them out of the boxes they currently sit in, assembling Ikea furniture, and deciding what needs fixing, replacing, ripping out or painting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching spiders humanely and throwing them outside. Mentioning the elephant in the room. Listening to friends and giving sensible advice which I then don't follow myself. Making obscure pop-culture references which nobody else gets. Not letting exhaustion, sobriety, aching feet, or common sense stopping me from carrying on dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, what is the first thing you noticed about me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sense of humour.
My Laptop.
A warm pair of socks.
My CD collection .
Breakfast and a hot shower every morning.
A bottle of fruity cider in the fridge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Knackered!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, reasonably sane (the good kind on not-sane is ok too!), and your profile isn't littered with spelling mistakes and sms-speak.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!