Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shinyidol

35 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Collin, and I live in Capitol Hill with my dog Scout. I like to snowboard, walk around the neighborhood with my dog, go to Sounders and Mariners games, and go to concerts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Project Manager at a software company. Outside of work I spend my time walking my dog around Capitol Hill, especially during these awesome summer nights. I also enjoy cooking all types of meals and improving my Mexican cooking skills, thanks Rick Bayless. I am an avid photographer, taking pictures of anything that catches my eye, and for the last ten years I have been doing concert photography for fun. It melds my two passions, which are photography and music. I have also been getting back into film, attempting to do some short form documentaries on video games, and music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chasing robbers away from my neighbors house. That’s a good story!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just got a Kindle Fire and decided to read through the Hunger
Games. Don't judge me.

Movies: Some of my favorites include The Shawshank Redemption, The Usual Suspects, Léon, Vertigo, Chinatown, L.A. Confidential, The Big Lebowski, The Incredibles, Planet of the Apes, and lots more. I am all over the place when it comes to film, and love input from other people when it comes to what they enjoy.

Shows: Walking Dead, The Knick, The Strain, Hannibal, Game of Thrones.

Music: I listen to all types of music. I love going to live shows. Recently I have been listening to Dr. Dog, Best Coast, M83, Haim, The Neighbourhood, CHVRCHES, and others.

I enjoy all types of food. I have really been enjoying going out, trying out new places around my neighborhood, because of all the great food within walking distance. Babar and Ezell's are too freaking good! Having the International District so close is also great!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water/Food
Internet
Face to Face Conversation/Connection
Good pair of shoes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can typically be found grabbing a bite to eat and a drink somewhere
on the Hill with friends. Linda's, Shorty's or straight home to watch a movie after a long week at work. If there is a good show I'll be there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a night owl and tend to watch marathon seasons of shows on Netflix sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a real person. Enjoy hearing bad jokes occasionally, playing fetch with my dog, eating home cooked meals, going for a bike ride on the Burke or to Golden Gardens, and watching Netflix if it’s too wet outside.

Also please write more than "Hi" or "Hello".