Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shinyseashellzS

27 F San Marcos, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bubbly, out going, and colorful soul out to change the world and looking for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from UC Irvine in 2009, decided to reroute my life and get a Graduate degree in biological science.

Normally for fun you would find me at the gym, spinning, rowing, or doing yoga.

I'm a self proclaimed drinking enthusiast, I like trying and exploring new drinks ... In reality I really think food and drinks is what brings people together under all circumstances and is one of the few things in society that has slowly evolved.

I'm an avid reader of anything I can get my hands on .... Just got Wise Guys

I'm a loyal reader I can't cheat on the book I started with another one ... Hehe
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being fun and verbally creative. I have a quirky imagination, so if you dare to keep up message me and see where the conversation takes us ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my aura
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Godfather, Malativa, The Prince, Wicked (changed my life), Kite Runner, Gone with the Wind, The Wizard of Oz, Alice in Wonderland, The Hunger Games, Harry Potter ... petty much every book I've read became a movie at some point. I really enjoy non-fiction books, criminology based (that's probably why I majored in it in college).

Shows: Anything on History Channel (that explains why I majored in Anthropology), Discovery Channel, Bones, Two Broke Girls, The Big Bang Theory (that's currently what my life literally is like), Golden Girls, Ted Talks, Locked Up Abroad, Food Network ( I can cook a mean 30 minute meal), Into the Black Hole, Law and Order SVU, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Psych, SouthPark, House, The Office, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice ...

Movies: Anything is explosions, fires, and loud noises

Food: Are my ears burning and have I lost sight of vision and is my tongue swollen, yes! Then I enjoyed that meal. My comfort food is guacamole, chips, and salsa.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Humor
3. Respect
4. Water
5. A good adventure
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much longer do I have to stare at this object before it levitates towards me... if only i had Jedi powers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with old veterans and playing horse shoes, relaxing with a new movie/netflix, hanging out by a fire, or catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only person in my peer group incapable of taking a selfie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think science is awesome, can explain to me why women go to the restroom in pairs, and/or tell me which is better a grilled peanut butter and banana sandwich or a grilled nutella and strawberry sandwich .