Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Monterey, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1, 2014
Middle Eastern, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have had many interesting experiences in my very full life. I'm a well read man, very well traveled, with many interesting stories to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Associate Professor and have enjoyed working with my students for 20 years. Besides my professional life, I enjoy visiting my sons in Sacramento and enjoy visiting other countries as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good host and making people feel welcome and at ease. I'm a loyal friend, trustworthy, and am often the one friends come to when they are in need.

The rumor is I am also a genius in the kitchen!

I'm passionate about principles and try to treat everyone as I'd like to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am young at heart and seem to be getting younger by the day. I have had to ask my friends and sons what they noticed to answer this question!

And of course that I dress very well!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have read a lot over the years and still enjoy reading everyday (though of course these days it has switched from books to the computer). I have read countless novels and also enjoy reading about history and politics.

Movies and TV: I enjoy almost everything from old classics to seeing new movies in the theater a few times a month. I also like to see some TV shows like Jon Stewart, Steve Colbert, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, and Bill Maher. The things I don't usually enjoy are science fiction and horror.

Music: I enjoy most types of music casually and my sons will often take me out dancing with them!

Food: I cook a lot of Middle-Eastern food and while I can be picky about some ingredients, I can always find something good to eat! Life is too short for junk food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two smart ass sons (they are my best friends)
A woman (us men are mess without you by all means!)
Loyal friends (good people make this world an amazing place)
Good food (or I'll even take decent)
Good fashion (I like to dress nice, whether casual or formal)
A confortable bed (including a good pillow!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What crazy things people to in this world... including myself!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing anything typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A gentleman never tells....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet an interesting, eclectic, and social person!