Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shiraev

39 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like talking about myself so I'll make this short and sweet. I'm a guy with two kids. I go to school while working full time. I love helping people solve their problems, hence the reason I'm going to school for Psychology. I'm a simple guy and don't ask for much. Looking to branch out and meet new people. If anything develops, so be it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working two jobs and finishing up my BA in psychology. As soon as I'm done with that, going right into my Masters' program. My plan is to be a licensed family therapist. I also have to kids that make sure I stay on my toes. I'm also a soccer ref during the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good at making people laugh and smile. Listening to problems and being a sound board. I've been told my advice is second-to-none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and the silly faces I make. To my nurse friends, they notice how large my veins are, lol...seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching sports, football is my sport of choice, but sometimes anything well do
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family & friends
3. Gym/Sports
4. Computer (School)
5. Car
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot time thinking about my kids, friends who have come to me for advice and finishing school, exciting right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then during homework. I usually stay in unless I have plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch anime and I like it...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Want a to form a lasting bond
2. Understand I am a busy person
3. Have similar interest
4. Serious about a real relationship