Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 54-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:43am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going, low maintenance woman. I enjoy sunny days at the beach, walking at state parks, spending time with family and friends.
What am I looking for? Someone that is truthful, happy with one woman, can have fun and still be responsible. I am not looking for a "hook up" or to be a bootie call. I'm looking for the real deal. :))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to keep busy working out at the gym, keeping my home and yard up. Enjoying all the things I love!
My dream would be to retire on a lake, since I grew up on one it would be nice to live my golden years on one. It's so quiet and beautiful in the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a partner, being a friend. Being a mom. And a good employee!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My ability to make you feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all kinds of books, and watch most movies, have a hard time with sci fi ones though. I love all music but Rap. Love grilled food, steak and shrimp! Pizza is fun food! Have you been to Red Savoy in St. Paul??I love to watch the Vikings. I'm a die hard fan and will watch the whole season.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
My home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The kind of man I would like to spend the rest of my life with. He would be kind, have a good sense of humor, responsible and likes to keep active.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either meeting up with friends, going for a walk or hitting the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you will just have to find out when we meet!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting someone that is upbeat, fun, responsible. i am not looking for a hookup or FWB.
Fyi I do not respond to out of state messages.