Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shirley2008

60 M Oldham, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a plumber and builder living in chadderton oldham england.wltm an attractive special understanding lady who understands my crossdressing needs,someone who can help me dress totally from head to toe in glamorous evening wear,long blond wavey wig,heavy make up,costume jewellery,satin basque and silcon implants,ff nylons with high heeled shoes,long satin or silk evening dress and an evening bag.we could both build a glamorous wardrobe together.this is just one private side to me.i am also a straight matchchoe guy who would really love you in the normal and passionate way and build a loving lasting relationship with each other,on a one to one basis.so if this is you please get in touch now.

I am 54 years old, brown hair, and blue eyes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
at the moment i am doing my detached house up to sell in north chadderton oldham.looking to buy a small farm in the country near a rural village.wouldnt it be lovely walking across a wooden bridge to our local pubs hand in hand,doing anything we please,magic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
socialising.going for a meal together.being content and happy with the right one.holidays anywhere love travelling.anything that makes us both happy and lots more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my height 6 foot muscular full figure,my smile,love to be warm and chat alot,blue eyes, brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
crime gangster,drama,poetry,love to meet writers,historical,local histoy,in to david callan tv series[spy]and film,any popular music.english food,some seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cigarettes 20 a day,social drinking,music many artists,driving,countryside,good company.m
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting that special person who i can truly love and spend the rest of my life with,and will help me explore crossdressing and take an active role and understand me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hoping to meet up with you and go for a meal and quiet drink,or cosy night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my crossdressing needs and your thoughts on it ,what you would like to do while im dressed and what you would love to see me dressed in.and hoping this part of me turns you on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything in my profile that appeals to you,love chatting and hope you dont mind the crossdressing side of me,it is occasional and i want to be open and up front about it and have no secrets, is it that bad?