Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

shirzad09

23 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm 22. Name is Shir ( sure). 6 ft in height. Slim to average body. I think the hardest thing for everybody to do is these things about telling people about yourself so ill do my best. I've been in Nashville all my life. I know some amazing places in Nashville. Just about to finish college next semester. Political science major. *woot woot*.
I work and have fun. Great personality. I can make just about anybody laugh and smile. It may take a mins after I get to know somebody but eventually it's all smile.
I'm not into games or anything else. Mature smart kind people only. I know I'm 22 but I'm mature for my age and trust me when I say I don't have time for games
I work 1 job. I make decent money but I do have more than 1 goal and after you talk to me I will end up telling you I don't want to spoil everything on here then later we don't have anything to talk about lol.
If your a serious kind of girl. Message me and I will get back to you and we can see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a lot right now. I am actually on the verge of opening up my own store and hopefully by the end of January or February it will be finished and ready to open. Other than that I am also finishing school next semester and planing on taking a trip in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with phones. Give me a phone chances are I can tell you everything about it if not then I will find out everything about it. And repair them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height. Not too tall but taller than most people. And I have to admit I kind of like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: to kill a mocking bird
Movies: all of the transformers movies, avengers, all iron man ( I'm really into marvel movies) expandables 1&2, any Bruce Willise movie, Ted , etc...
Food: a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Parents
Siblings
My IPhone 5
My car
My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home or out with a few friends not doing much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill tell you later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun. Be treated right. Are kind and sweet. Mature. No drama or games. Serious. A joker ( if not, at least take jokes). Looking for someone who knows what he is doing in life and knows how to get there.